About FarmChem

About FarmChem - Chemical, Seed, & Energy

Since 1974, FarmChem has remained a leader in DEF, Fuel, Energy, Agriculture, Pest Control, Seed, Agriculture, and Chemical Services.

Farm ACRC Agriculture Recycling Council Logo
ARA Member Agricultural Retailers Association
Iowa Pest Management Association Logo

Rocky Mountain AgriBusiness Logo Minnesota Farm Crop Production Logo Iowa Agriculture Expo Logo Nebraska AgriBusiness Logo MABA Farm Ag Logo South Dakota Agriculture Business Logo Wisconsin AgriBusiness Logo Indiana AgriBusiness Council Logo IFCA Ag Logo Kansas Agriculture Business Expo Logo Nebraska Agriculture Expo Logo Oaba Agriculture Logo

Agriculture, Seed, DEF, and Chemical Services

Chemical and Fertilizer Equipment

40 Years in Agriculture

FarmChem has been providing equipment to the agriculture industry for over 40 years. With more than 2 million items and distribution facilities positioned strategically to service your needs quickly and efficiently, FarmChem has become the trusted source for your liquid-handling equipment.

Learn More About FarmChem Services

Agriculture, Seed, DEF, and Chemical Services

Chemical Sales Team

chemical Territory 1

Chad Simonson

chemical Territory Matt

Matt Self

Region 2: Account Manager
785-766-5138
matt.self@farmchem.com

chemical Territory usa map

Doug Harms

Region 3: Account Manager
641-220-6347
doug.harms@farmchem.com

usa chemical sales territory

Jim Self

Region 4: Account Manager
785-766-8460
jim.self@farmchem.com

chemical Territory usa map northeast

Andy Stroop

Region 5: Account Manager
641-220-6923
andy.stroop@farmchem.com

chemical Territory usa map

Dave Powers

Region 6: Account Manager
641-430-4176
dave.powers@farmchem.com

Contact Chemical Sales

1 + 12 =

Seed Handling Equipment

FarmChem offers the best Seed Handling Equipment in the industry from major brands like KSi, Bayer, and Meridian. Our unique ability to sell multiple brands allows us to mix and match the right equipment package for you. No one else can match the selection, service, and custom solutions that FarmChem continues to deliver.

FarmChem offers conveyors, seed bins, hoppers, treaters, weighing systems, and complete automation packages to meet your specific Bulk Seed System needs. From conception to completion, our team will give you the best opportunity to run a successful bulk seed operation.

View Seed Equipment

States we service in America

Bulk Seed Facilities

Provinces we service in Canada

Satisfied Customers

Seed Sales Team

Cody Braun
Cody Braun

Region 1: Account Manager

(641) 220-6675
cody.braun@farmchem.com

Brian Pieper
Brian Pieper

Region 2: Account Manager

(816) 506-2903
brian.pieper@farmchem.com

Kevin Lanford
Kevin Lanford

Region 3: Account Manager

(641) 220-6199
kevin.lanford@farmchem.com

Cedric Heiniger
Cedric Heiniger

Region 4: Account Manager

(785) 285-2300
cedric.heiniger@farmchem.com

Contact U.S. Seed Sales

4 + 2 =

Energy and Fuel Specialists

Trusted Ag Supplier

FarmChem has grown into one of the most relied upon and trusted distributors of agricultural tanks, pumps, meters and accessories in the USA. If you are looking for quality, industry-leading solutions for your DEF and oil handling equipment with excellent service and competitive pricing, contact FarmChem today.

Browse DEF, Fuel and Energy Products

Fill rite fuel pump energy
Energy Sales Team
territory energy Kevin-Clarke us map
Kevin Clarke

Region 1: Territory Sales Manager
641-530-3489
kevin.clarke@farmchem.com

map territory energy Jason telgren
Jason Telgren

Region 2: Territory Sales Manager
641-220-6224
jason.telgren@farmchem.com

map territory energy Dylan coffee
Dylan Coffee

Region 3: Territory Sales Manager
517-449-5866
dylan.coffee@farmchem.com

map territory energy region 4
James Scott

Region 4: Territory Sales Manager
641-220-8525
james.scott@farmchem.com

Contact Energy Sales

13 + 12 =

In addition to the information on this page, you can learn more about FarmChem Services; Agriculture, DEF, Fuel, Energy, Pest Control, Seed, and Chemical Services by visiting our Services page.